If you upgrade the app and you are asked to repurchase your upgrades, you just need to restore the purchases.  You do not need to pay again.  Please go to settings and press Restore Purchases.


If this does not work, simply tap the button to buy the purchase again. Apple will recognize if you have already paid for the purchase and download it again without another charge.