Nope! You now have the premium features permanently, for free. This is a temporary promotion we sometimes offer to promote the app. While the promotion is temporary, once you get the Lifetime Pass, you have it forever and will never be charged.
I got the Lifetime Pass Promo, will I ever be charged in the future? Print
Modified on: Sun, 5 Sep, 2021 at 9:22 AM